Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 6/19/2016
at 7:30 PM
Ocean City POPS Presents - Opening Night - Deana Martin! Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Sat 6/25/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Greater Ocean City Theatre Company Hosts - 2016 Ocean City Talent Show and Competition Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Sun 6/26/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Great American Songbook Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Wed 6/29/2016
at 7:30 PM
Broadway on the OC Boardwalk Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Sat 7/2/2016
at 7:00 PM
Ocean City VFW Post 6650 Presents - Beatlemania Now Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Sun 7/3/2016
at 8:00 PM
Ocean City Pops Presents - Celebrate America! Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Tue 7/5/2016
at 10:30 AM
The Greater Ocean City Theatre Company Presents - Frog and Toad TYA Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Wed 7/6/2016
at 8:00 PM
Ocean City Pops Presents - Broadway Night at the POPS! Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Tue 7/12/2016
at 10:30 AM
The Greater Ocean City Theatre Company Presents - Alice in Wonderland Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Tue 7/12/2016
at 7:30 PM
Ocean City POPS and The Greater Ocean City Theatre Company presents - West Side Story Ocean City High School-Hughes PAC
Ocean City, NJ
Wed 7/13/2016
at 7:30 PM
Ocean City POPS and The Greater Ocean City Theatre Company presents - West Side Story Ocean City High School-Hughes PAC
Ocean City, NJ
Thu 7/14/2016
at 2:00 PM
Ocean City POPS and The Greater Ocean City Theatre Company presents - West Side Story Ocean City High School-Hughes PAC
Ocean City, NJ
Thu 7/14/2016
at 7:30 PM
Ocean City POPS and The Greater Ocean City Theatre Company presents - West Side Story Ocean City High School-Hughes PAC
Ocean City, NJ
Sun 7/17/2016
at 8:00 PM
Ocean City POPS - Carnaval! Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Tue 7/19/2016
at 10:30 AM
Roald Dahl's James and the Giant Peach TYA Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Tue 7/19/2016
at 8:00 PM
Friends of Pops Presents - Summer Swing! Big Band Dance Party! Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Wed 7/20/2016
at 8:00 PM
Ocean City POPS - ROCK ON! Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Sun 7/24/2016
at 8:00 PM
Ocean City Pops Presents - A Night at the Opera! Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Tue 7/26/2016
at 10:30 AM
The Princess and the Pirate Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Tue 7/26/2016
at 8:00 PM
Ocean City POPS Presents - Remember When Rock was Young Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Wed 7/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
Ocean City POPS Presents - Remember When Rock was Young Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Fri 7/29/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Greater Ocean City Theatre Junior Company Presents - Footloose Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Sat 7/30/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Greater Ocean City Theatre Junior Company Presents - Footloose Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Sun 7/31/2016
at 8:00 PM
Ocean City POPS -- Night at the Oscars Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Tue 8/2/2016
at 10:30 AM
The Greater Ocean City Theatre Company Presents - Pinkalicious The Musical Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Sun 8/7/2016
at 8:00 PM
Ocean City Pops Presents - Put on a Happy Face! Dick Van Dyke 90th Birthday Tribute Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Tue 8/9/2016
at 7:30 PM
Ocean City POPS and The Greater Ocean City Theatre Company presents - Disney's The Little Mermaid Ocean City High School-Hughes PAC
Ocean City, NJ
Wed 8/10/2016
at 7:30 PM
Ocean City POPS and The Greater Ocean City Theatre Company presents - Disney's The Little Mermaid Ocean City High School-Hughes PAC
Ocean City, NJ
Thu 8/11/2016
at 7:30 PM
Ocean City POPS and The Greater Ocean City Theatre Company presents - Disney's The Little Mermaid Ocean City High School-Hughes PAC
Ocean City, NJ
Sun 8/14/2016
at 8:00 PM
Ocean City POPS Presents - Our Three Tenors Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Sun 8/21/2016
at 8:00 PM
Ocean City POPS - SHOWBOAT In Concert Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Wed 8/24/2016
at 8:00 PM
Ocean City POPS - Magical Mozart and Mendelssohn Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Fri 8/26/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Greater Ocean City Theatre Junior Company Presents - Cinderella Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Sat 8/27/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Greater Ocean City Theatre Junior Company Presents - Cinderella Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Sun 8/28/2016
at 8:00 PM
Ocean City Pops Presents - Doo Wop with the Duprees! Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Sun 9/4/2016
at 7:30 PM
Ocean City POPS - John Williams Tribute! Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Wed 9/7/2016
at 7:30 PM
Ocean City POPS Presents - Best of the POPS! Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Sat 9/10/2016
at 8:00 PM
"The First Ladies of Rock & Soul" Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Sun 9/11/2016
at 7:30 PM
Ocean City POPS Presents - Classic Broadway with Richard Troxell Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Wed 9/14/2016
at 7:30 PM
Ocean City POPS Presents - A Night in Old Vienna! Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Sun 9/18/2016
at 7:30 PM
Ocean City POPS Presents - Cartoon Classics Ocean City High School-Hughes PAC
Ocean City, NJ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.